Karaoke with Dion Karaoke Entertainment & Equipment Rental
Home Schedule Rental Karaoke Contests Contact Us
Schedule  
 

Like us on Facebook!

 

https://www.facebook.com/karaokewithdion/

EVERY WEEK (except if noted differently by month)
Monday THE SQUARE DEAL Temporarily discontinued
521 South Front Street,  Mankato, MN
Wednesday THE SQUARE DEAL Temporarily discontinued
521 South Front Street,  Mankato, MN
Friday SHENANIGAN'S Temporarily discontinued
115 East 3rd Street, Fairmont, MN
Saturday THE SQUARE DEAL Temporarily discontinued
521 South Front Street,  Mankato, MN
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
10.31.15 Saturday KNOTTY PINE SUPPER CLUB 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
1014 County Road 10, Elkton, SD
5.31.14 Saturday SHERBURN LIQUOR STORE 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
18 North Main Street, Sherburn, MN
8.9.14 Saturday THE STILL BAR & GRILL 8:00 PM - 12:00 PM
110 Wenberg Street, Dunnell, MN
9.19.15 Saturday TO BE DETERMINED!
Call 507-230-0120 for Booking Information!
1.24.15 Saturday RAILYARD BAR & GRILL 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
542 Main Street East, Trimont, MN
3.28.15 Saturday BOXER'S BAR & GRILL 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
429 Central Avenue North, Faribault, MN
5.23.15 Saturday WEDDING DANCE
Holiday Inn, Fairmont, MN
11.19.16 Saturday KORTE'S BAR & GRILL 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
319 North Dugan Street, Welcome, MN
2.16.19 Saturday GRANADA BAR & GRILL 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
125 South Main Street, Granada, MN
2.2.19 Saturday THE SQUARE DEAL 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM
521 South Front Street,  Mankato, MN

 
          Copyright 2004 Karaoke With Dion. All Rights Reserved. Site Design by Electra-Sketch Studios