Karaoke with Dion Karaoke Entertainment & Equipment Rental
Home Schedule Rental Karaoke Contests Contact Us
Schedule  
 

Like us on Facebook!

 

https://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Karaoke-With-Dion/168581909818837
EVERY WEEK
Monday THE SQUARE DEAL 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM
521 South Front Street,  Mankato, MN
Wednesday THE SQUARE DEAL 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM
521 South Front Street,  Mankato, MN
November
11.10.17 Friday SHENANIGAN'S 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
115 East 3rd Street, Fairmont, MN
11.11.17 Saturday KORTE'S BAR & GRILL 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
319 North Dugan Street, Welcome, MN
11.17.17 Friday SHENANIGAN'S 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
115 East 3rd Street, Fairmont, MN
11.18.17 Saturday TO BE DETERMINED!
Call 507-230-0120 for Booking Information!
11.22.17 Wednesday SHENANIGAN'S 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
115 East 3rd Street, Fairmont, MN
11.24.17 Friday SHENANIGAN'S 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
115 East 3rd Street, Fairmont, MN
11.25.17 Saturday TO BE DETERMINED!
Call 507-230-0120 for Booking Information!
December
12.1.17 Friday SHENANIGAN'S 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
115 East 3rd Street, Fairmont, MN
12.2.17 Saturday TO BE DETERMINED!
Call 507-230-0120 for Booking Information!
12.8.17 Friday SHENANIGAN'S 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
115 East 3rd Street, Fairmont, MN
12.9.17 Saturday TO BE DETERMINED!
Call 507-230-0120 for Booking Information!
12.15.17 Friday SHENANIGAN'S 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
115 East 3rd Street, Fairmont, MN
12.16.17 Saturday KORTE'S BAR & GRILL 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
319 North Dugan Street, Welcome, MN
12.22.17 Friday SHENANIGAN'S 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
115 East 3rd Street, Fairmont, MN
12.23.17 Saturday TO BE DETERMINED!
Call 507-230-0120 for Booking Information!
12.29.17 Friday SHENANIGAN'S 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
115 East 3rd Street, Fairmont, MN
12.30.17 Saturday TO BE DETERMINED!
Call 507-230-0120 for Booking Information!
12.31.17 Sunday KORTE'S BAR & GRILL 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
319 North Dugan Street, Welcome, MN
January
1.5.18 Friday SHENANIGAN'S 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
115 East 3rd Street, Fairmont, MN
1.6.18 Saturday TO BE DETERMINED!
Call 507-230-0120 for Booking Information!
1.12.18 Friday SHENANIGAN'S 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
115 East 3rd Street, Fairmont, MN
1.13.18 Saturday TO BE DETERMINED!
Call 507-230-0120 for Booking Information!
1.19.18 Friday SHENANIGAN'S 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
115 East 3rd Street, Fairmont, MN
1.20.18 Saturday TO BE DETERMINED!
Call 507-230-0120 for Booking Information!
1.26.18 Friday SHENANIGAN'S 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
115 East 3rd Street, Fairmont, MN
1.27.18 Saturday TO BE DETERMINED!
Call 507-230-0120 for Booking Information!
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
10.31.15 Saturday KNOTTY PINE SUPPER CLUB 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
1014 County Road 10, Elkton, SD
5.31.14 Saturday SHERBURN LIQUOR STORE 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
18 North Main Street, Sherburn, MN
8.9.14 Saturday THE STILL BAR & GRILL 8:00 PM - 12:00 PM
110 Wenberg Street, Dunnell, MN
9.19.15 Saturday TO BE DETERMINED!
Call 507-230-0120 for Booking Information!
1.24.15 Saturday RAILYARD BAR & GRILL 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
542 Main Street East, Trimont, MN
3.28.15 Saturday BOXER'S BAR & GRILL 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
429 Central Avenue North, Faribault, MN
5.23.15 Saturday WEDDING DANCE
Holiday Inn, Fairmont, MN
11.19.16 Saturday KORTE'S BAR & GRILL 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
319 North Dugan Street, Welcome, MN

 
          Copyright 2004 Karaoke With Dion. All Rights Reserved. Site Design by Electra-Sketch Studios